Skip to content

He’s THREE!

March 2, 2009

My little boy turned three today. Wow.

I must admit that he is into a lot of commercial kiddy stuff, so he did love the Talking Rescue Pack (from Go Diego Go!) that we bought him, and the Thomas shirt and playset. But I also made him two presents:

A doll sling (he wore Tigger in it later and it was sooooo cute, but I didn’t get a pic).

A pillowcase, because he’s just started sleeping with a pillow, and we really don’t need any more sheets, so I didn’t want to buy a whole sheet set.

I also have to share this adorable rideon car my parents bought him:

And his cake:

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2009 7:08 pm

    I LOVE the cake, Georgie!Happy birthday wee chap 😀

  2. March 2, 2009 10:38 pm

    The cake looks wonderful. Wow how did he get to 3 so quickly? They grow up way too quickly.

  3. March 3, 2009 12:09 am

    Happy birthday Alistair!Love the cake, might have to copy that idea for A’s birthday

Leave a Reply

