Skip to content

Hello, out there!

June 11, 2009

*echo*

Yes, I’m all done with uni now, so perhaps I’ll find time to blog (or even time to do something to blog about. My exam was yesterday and I’ve already finished a couple of lingering knitting projects that had been languishing at the bottom of the basket. Including a wedding present I was knitting for a friend. Her wedding was in November 2007. Oh dear.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 12, 2009 5:03 am

    I've got 1 exam and 1 essay to go but that feeling of being oh-so-close to crafting time is so wonderful!Enjoy your break – I know mine will go all too quickly!

  2. June 12, 2009 5:59 am

    Bec, I'm actually done for good! (For the second time. Hopefully someone gives me a reality check if I decide I want to go back for a THIRD degree anytime soon.) I suppose I'll have to consider looking for work, but I've pretty much decided it's not worth my while until Alastair starts kindy next year – daycare for the two would cost $140/day and librarians don't get paid much more than that.Good luck with your exam and essay!

  3. June 12, 2009 11:32 am

    Congratulations on finishing!

Leave a Reply

