Skip to content

This is NOT my week!

October 20, 2011

Last week was my week. I smashed my workouts every day, and ate well. Of course I did, I usually have three children and suddenly had none for a week!

I missed them, but this week they are back home, and back to school, and it’s coincided with a busy week at my main job, and deadline rapidly approaching for my second job. Ho-hum. Not going so well.

On the bright side, we’re heading down to Margaret River for a family weekend tomorrow afternoon – a 10km fun run on Sunday with some fellow Perth Crew members, and staying in lovely chalets until Monday morning, where the kids can feed animals and run about. Should be lovely!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

