Skip to content

Two random photos

March 8, 2012

From fail to win: made pizza bases for dinner tonight and they refused to rise – I think my yeast is ‘dead’. They didn’t even rise when I baked them … and Alastair and Evie told me it was the best pizza base I ever made, LOL. Mistake? Noooo, I meant for it to be thin-crust pizza đŸ˜‰

Mice? We had some fudge in the fridge. I think I will need to measure it against the kids’ teeth to see who was responsible for this one. Cheeky little things!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

